Time Dedicated Carriers Inc. has a home office in Rockport, IN, and locations in Owensboro, KY, Metropolis, IL, and La Porte, TX.
We also operate a Full Service Tank Wash in Owensboro, KY, that is available 7 days a week.

Our Competitive Edge

Before your product enters our equipment, we go through a rigorous analysis to maximize efficiency and payload. We have a number of specialized trailers designed to meet specific customer requirements and more importantly, we can provide you with dedicated drivers and equipment for specific applications. Our reputation for being one of the top carriers is a direct reflection of our drivers and their hard work.

TIME DEDICATED CARRIERS, Inc.

ADDRESS: 2827 W. State Rd 66 Rockport, IN 47635

PHONE: (812)649-2617

After Hours Call: 270-316-9494

EMAIL US: For Rates: Bwood@timedcinc.com, Lashby@timedcinc.com, Wstroup@timedcinc.com

Accounting: Lmstroup@timedcinc.com

Dispatch: RB Loads@timedcinc.com

Safety: Groberts@timedcinc.com

Maintenance: Lell@timedcinc.com

BUSINESS HOURS: M-F 7 AM - 5 PM